• WAVO Executive Committee Members (office bearers only)


WAVO Executive Committee Members 2020 - 2022


Edward Au
Executive President

Dr Lim Lan Yuan
President Emeritus

Scott Robinson
President Elect

Dr Adrian Crivii
First Vice President

Zhang Geng Hua
Vice President

Robert Hecek
Vice President

Reiner Lux
Vice President

Sumi Ku

Please contact the WAVO Secretariat at likim@wavoglobal.org if you have any queries on courses and janet@wavoglobal.org if you have queries on membership.

Back to Top